11 comments

  1. I agree w/ kos. The pic at the top is classic. If I keep looking at it, my wife is going to be in serious trouble tonight ;-).

  2. LOL. If I post anymore pics of this woman, I might be in trouble right now. I keep telling my wife, “It’s nothing. She’s just my Muse!!”

    She is not a-mused. 😦

  3. Girl in pic up in this post would look better if she had actual eyebrows. Also, neck tattoos don’t do it for me.

    GN –

    Don’t stare! 🙂

    T3 –

    I can imagine!

Leave a Reply

