Bill Clinton: Angel of Death or Relief Pitcher?

Is it me or does Slick Willie look like he’s ready to unleash the hounds of hell?  He looks like the Angel of Death!

04korea2_395

To the Dear Leader:  “I know Hillary said you all were like little children.  Don’t think I wanted to fly half way around the world to clean up her mess, either.  Anyway, I’m really here to bring back our spies, er, journalists.  I’m not here to build a diplomatic relationship or clean up her misstatements.  I’m not, I’m not, I’m not!!!”

“Oh, and if you act like little children, I’ll rip your heart out!!”

To himself:  “While that damned Obama is home celebrating his birthday, he’s got my ass over here picking up dirty laundry.  Damn, damn, damn.  You think she owes her campaign money.  She owes me BIG TIME!”

As soon as I get back, I’m calling Monica!!”

04korea3-600

You just know that this is NOT how His Presidential Slickness thought he’d be spending the summer of 2009.  Don’t be surprised if there is a premature resignation from the position of Secretary of Over-State.

Leave a Reply

